Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Great experience! Would buy here again for sure.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Professional, enjoyable experience buying a new car. Adam, the business office, and the maintenance group did an excellent job. I recommend Sewickley Cars for vehicle shopping.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Adam and Taylor were amazing. Would recommend to anyone looking for a car !

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Sewickley BMW was a pleasure to deal with. The sales staff and finance team did an amazing job. I highly recommend them if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I had a great experience with Sewickely BMW. Everyone was really nice and so helpful. I would buy a car from Ken again. This was the easiest car buying experience I have had.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Five Stars in all phases of my purchase of my BMW X5 Highly recommended

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Treated first class from from the time I walked in the door till I left with my new car. everybody I dealt with was professional, but also extremely friendly.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Jen is the best service advisor I have ever worked with. Communication is great and she took care of any issues immediately. In more ways than one, she's gone above and beyond to make sure the customer experience is top notch!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Took my BMW to get the door fixed, the mechanic was very knowledgeable and fast. Sewickley BMW will be the only place that services my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Jen was awesome; to bad you don’t have ten stars! Give a raise! Give her a bonus! Give her a vacation and a bonus!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Ken was outstanding. This was our second purchase with him and he always is there to answer any questions and makes it as easy as possible. We live hours away with plenty bmw dealerships near us but will continue to shop with Sewickley. Everyone there is great and will recommend it to anyone i know looking for one! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Friendly and efficient. No high pressure sales. Our purchase went smoothly from test drive through build-out to delivery.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

I took my X3 in for a problem and it was handled quickly. Everyone is very professional and kind and the tech even went for a ride with me to hear the noise I was referring to. I won't hesitate to take my car back there.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

A great experience. Knowledgeable low pressure sales and great products delivered well ahead of schedule.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Sewickley BMW is terrific! Very customer service oriented and are willing to work with you. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I might be the first to leave a review that is not a customer. (YET!) I live in Beaver County and wanted a particular used BMW which I found in Ohio. Ohio does not do state inspections for PA obviously and I did not feel comfortable taking my car anywhere but a BMW dealer. I was lucky enough to get an appointment right away for inspection. To my surprise, even though I did not buy from them, they offered me a loaner vehicle while they worked on my car. I chose to drop off my car the night before and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Great experience. I appreciated the ability to communicate electronically for much of my interaction, based on my schedule. Ken and Ermenia were great to work with!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Great experience! Very responsive to requests and very welcoming. High recommendation!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Good and caring people who really want you to enjoy your car! I wouldn’t reccomend Ordering a car however took 6 months. Would recommend a friend to purchase a vehicle from there!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Courteous and thorough service. Car needed extensive work, and communication was great, and my wait time was relatively short. I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

The service department was able to get me in on short notice with a loaner car. They provided excellent communication with their interactive app. Definitely recommend them for your service needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

This was our third purchase at the Sewickley Car Store and it was very professional and left us very satisfied with the overall process. Will definitely make the Sewickley Car Store the first stop when trailing in our X 3 in a few years, thanks again.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I had a great experience buying from Sewickley BMW. Ken was great to work with, he was readily available whenever I needed to contact him and made the whole process smooth, fun, and stress free. Erminia in the finance department was also amazing and worked with me to get the best rate I could have asked for. I would highly recommend your car buying/leasing experience to be at Sewickley.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Very professional and pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

BMW Sewickley has made a home for me and I say that with an honest smile 😁

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

This is my first time owning a BMW and they were great. They sent me a video of what was wrong with my car and got it done within 4 hours. Just one of my camera sensors are off and they only charge me a minimal fee. I definitely recommend this place to any BMW owner and will go back for any servicing on this vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Excellent service as always!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Love my new BMW! Sewickley BMW and Ken Lynch made the car buying experience so easy and hassle free. I never felt pressured into getting something I didn't want. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Taylor was so helpful in squeezing my car in for minor maintenance. She got me in a loaner vehicle quickly and was through on what to expect when picking up my car after service. The follow up is always appreciated and I’ll likely use Sewickley BMW in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Service customer service personnel were great, needed a wheel alignment, without having an appointment, they took care of my car.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I was kept informed of the work that needed to be done, and was given an accurate estimate of cost. The tech also was able to determine that a potentially rather expensive repair was not needed. They were knowledgeable and responsive.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

great people! fast work and kept me informed along the way. highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I drive an M440i gran coupe x drive. I was frustrated at first for an issue with my soonroof/ The girl that answered the phone was a wonderful person. Very calm and polite. They let me drop the car off right away and they fixed it in just a few hours even with how busy they were. And it was covered under warranty so it was free of charge. They made my day better, and I definitely recommend getting one 💯🙏 Ⓜ️

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

David, the BMW service consultant, was great. Great customer service still exists.👍

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Ken Lynch at BMW is great to work with…always a pleasure to deal with. Returned to Sewickley BMW because of Ken

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Dave was awesome. Helped us get our car fast n efficient

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Purchased a 2023 m3 comp from Mark Entress and couldn’t be happier. Mark was great to deal with and even came in on his day off to help me purchase the car. He stayed all day and kept us updated through the whole process. Sewickleys finance team was also great making sure we got the best deal for everything. Definitely recommend purchasing a car from them. A++ service

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

David Hack is the best- thorough- responsive and knowledgeable- connects voice to voice and not dependent on text for updates

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Taylor was very attentive to detail and was able to resolve an issue that several BMW service shops were not able to… thumbs up Sewickley BMW

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I had an amazing experience with Sewickley BMW. They were very knowledgeable and responsive. I enjoyed my experience and feel like they truly appreciate and respect their customers. I definitely would recommend them for anyone in the market for a BMW.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Ken and his whole team were great to work with. He was very patient as I kept changing my mind about which car I wanted . He helped me with all the nessary steps to have my car ready for trade in. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

David was very patient and explained and answered all my questions

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Great staff, great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

I needed some warranty work done and I found that everyone I dealt with was super nice and very accommodating. They projected the work would take two hours and it did. Really excellent service and a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Excellent communication with the concierge, the technician sent a video of the inspection, the problem was resolved in one visit and the price was reasonable. What more could you ask for?

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Was a fantastic experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Always a great experience at Sewickley BMW! David Hack is a pleasure to deal with & always makes time for me. The best!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Great advisors and techs!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

TLDR; Buying cars from “Car people” is vastly superior to dealing with the headache and run around of dealing with the usual car salesman. I had been in the market for a new car for the wife who has always had a thing for the Audi S5, me being me I talked her into exploring the RS5 because if we were going to get her a fun car why not a REALLY fun car. The search had been ongoing for about 3 months and consisted of a series of disappointing interactions with individuals and dealers everything from hiding cosmetic damage, not ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Processed the State Inspection and helped with other maintenance items.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Everything went well, very courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Kari was awesome. She helped with everything and was so helpful and easy to work with and get everything done.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Unexpected headlight replacement necessary; Prompt appointment availability; professional advisor, who knows and remembers your name; thoroughly explains necessary repairs; car finished on time.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Friendly and comfortable ,

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Shout out to Ken Lynch and the whole team at Sewickley BMW. Ken walked me through the process of leasing my first electric vehicle. We settled on the i4 M50 and I could not be happier with my choice. The car is GREAT and matched by the experience with Ken and the whole team. Everyone I met and talked to was friendly, helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Many thanks to Ken for an excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

I met the most helpful Sales manager I ever ran into. Stop by and see Chuck and his team. Knowledgeable and friendly and went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

This was my first experience with Sewickley BMW - and probably not my last. Adam (my salesman) and the rest of the staff were great to deal with. The sale was very relaxed and low pressure and there were no “hidden numbers”. They kept me very informed through the process and I left feeling good about my purchase. I’d highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or pre-owned BMW.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Very happy with servicing and great personnel! Awesome job!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

I was in Pittsburgh from out of town and had a tire problem (turns out I needed a new wheel). They did everything to expedite the work so I could get home for the holidays. So friendly, very knowledgeable and just easy to deal with. I would suggest them any time.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Very friendly and detailed with the texts or emails giving you exact recommendations on what your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Always excellent service and attention to all details. The communication is appreciated along with any follow up. Kari the car service advisor always provides outstanding customer service with a positive attitude. She is engaged with clients, a great listener and genuinely cares about you and your car.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Great quick service!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Adam is an excellent salesman. Very responsible and friendly. Being Treated nicely and getting a nice deal. The car is clean and with a full tank of gas. I got some questions a few days after the purchase, and Adam responded quickly.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Great experience working with Sewickley. Bought from out of state. Traveled to dealer to pick up. Made all steps of process easy and efficient - and in particular with the pre-visit videos and responses to my inquiries. Very pleased with my new-to-me CPO BMW M850.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review