Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 

I went in to check out a car. I walked out with a beauty.. Everyone who works there was so welcoming and friendly as well as knowledgable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 21, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Gregg, Chuck & his team made our X7 buying experience one of the best ever! They spent all the time we needed to help us get the best deal on a vehicle suited to our needs. Everything was transparent & clear. No car salesman approach. We’ve purchased many cars. This was by far our best experience! We wholeheartedly recommend the Sewickly Car Store! PS. The service department folks are great! One reason we stick with them!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Greg was excellent and everything went just as planned. I love the vehicle and look forward to leasing many more. His service and support were great!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
Google logo
 

Gregg did a phenomenal job in assisting me with the lease of my new vehicle. The entire team was courteous and thorough in reviewing the available options and were quick to answer any questions that I had. Price negotiation was smooth and transparent with no surprises. Chuck France was a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Sewickley BMW to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 15, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Gregg did a phenomenal job in assisting me with the lease of my new vehicle. The entire team was courteous and thorough in reviewing the available options and were quick to answer and questions that I had. Price negotiation was smooth and transparent with no surprises. Chuck France was a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Sewickley BMW to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 15, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Thanks for doing a great jiob and getting me back on the road so quickly. I was able to work in the lounge while I waited. thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 12, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Scott Ryan is the best ! He always gets and my family best deals on cars and makes the process of buying a car fun and easy!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 9, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Every time I take my vehicle to Sewickley BMW the employees are always courteous from the time I walk into the dealership until the time I leave .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 8, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Gregg and the team at BMW made the process of getting a new car easy. From the trade in details to financing information, the process was easy and I will be coming back in the future. Test drive to delivery of a custom built car in under a month - hard to beat that. Gregg took the time to extensively research a fair trade in for a car that didn't have many comparables. Gregg also worked with me on understanding the different packages available to ensure I was riding safely and comfortably.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 2, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

This is our 2nd lease with Sewickley BMW and it won't be the last. We returned because we were so well treated during our 1st lease and that has continued as we moved into our current one. Over the past week we worked with Jon Affeltranger, our Client Advisor, and he was absolutely 1st rate. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, and helped us secure a very good deal on a 2019 X1. The rest of the staff has also been great to work with, especially Andres Ruano in Finance. This is a 5 star dealership from top to bottom. We recommend it without hesitation.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Leave Us A Review