Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Shout out to Ken for making the process easy and knowing exactly what I wanted. And thanks to Paige for making the financing part of the ordeal easy, as I know from personal experience that it some times isn’t.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

My husband and I purchased a new 2022 BMW X3 from Ken Lynch a few months ago, and what a great experience! Ken was so knowledgeable, easy to work with and wasn’t pressuring us in ANY way at any point in time— which is unlike most car dealerships. They gave me an amazing deal for my BMW trade-in and also knocked a bit off the sticker price, which was so appreciated! The entire staff was so helpful, including Scott Ryan and the woman we worked with in Accounting! It was such an easy and seamless process and they had the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Kari was great, returned our call right away and listened to our issues. The cart arrived a day early by flatbed and they accepted it and got it taken care of right away. Turned out to be a minimal repair, but was a bad situation for me. Great dealership and great service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

ewickley BMW is simply the best!!! I have been buying cars from them since 1992.....30 friggin' years. And the current line is simply Fantastic. Chuck France, Sales Manager....Greg Lewis, greatest sales person ever! And of course, SERVICE is impeccable, Brian Waters and team. I got a brand new Z4 and I am tickled pink. Thanks again !!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Best service process I’ve had, the video and link / app with the ability to confirm / requests things is great, friendly knowledgeable staff. And I’ve been to just about every BMW and Audi dept in the city

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

My first experience at this dealership and I was quite impressed. Gregg was awesome to deal with. Very friendly and professional. He was patient and answered all my questions, helped/taught me what most all of the features do, how they worked and we even got into some customization stuff. He really took the time until I was comfortable with my new BMW. Paige was awesome as well. Very friendly and made signing all of the paperwork a breeze.. quick and painless! I will definitely be going back for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Excellent service knowledgeable salespeople and just an overall great experience buying our car here! Would buy every car here. They set an industry example for service and attention to detail!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Gregg was fantastic! Very smooth and easy purchase! Made the experience fun!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Had a great experience with the parts department, Mitchell helped me, he was polite and efficient. I will be ordering parts from these guys again.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I have had no issues with the service at this dealership. All personnel were friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Service was excellent. Vehicle was ready when requested. Communication with service was great. No surprises. Great service.. ⁹

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Ordered and built a new 2022 BMW, and had a fantastic experience from start to finish. The entire team at Sewickley BMW goes above and beyond to provide exceptional service. They kept me apprised on the status of my vehicle, and ensured it was ready for pickup when I needed it. I did the majority of my paperwork electronically, so I could be on the road with my new car in less than an hour. I would highly recommend working with them!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

This is my second BMW through Sewickley BMW, so I highly recommend them. Gregg was extremely helpful in getting my X7 ordered and kept me updated throughout the process. The pickup was painless and well organized.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I needed some work done before moving from the city after some unexpected mechanical issues, and they went above and beyond to get everything done super fast! Great people to talk to and work with.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

The service Ken at BMW gave in the preowned vehicle service was exemplary. It was a fantastic buying experience as there was zero pressure only a knowledable and helpful person to assist. Sewickley Audi and BMW should be grateful for the good people working to serve customers like me. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a car……Brianna

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Absolutely wonderful experience working with Ayrton to custom order my x3. I was working with another local dealership and they simply acted like it was an inconvenience to sell me a car.. bizarre. Anyways, I called the Sewickley dealership to see if what the other guy was telling me was accurate. Nope. Ayrton from start to finish at the end of his work day had my credit approved with a much lower rate in just a couple of hours. Super professional and helpful - he made my experience buying my first BMW incredible (especially because we only talked over the ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Took my BMW X1 in for services foe the first time to Sewickley after multiple attempts at another dealer. From start to finish the experience was top class!! Advisor Kari was the best I ever dealt with, kept me informed from start to finish, super easy to work with, repairs were done right and in a very satisfying time frame despite a global parts supply disruption. Highly recommended and I also work in Auto Services, if it’s any place I’d transfer to for work, it would be BMW Sewickley!! 10 stars out of 5. Well done!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Was able to drop of my car before my appointment time. They kept me up to date on the status of my inspection through text, which I found extremely convenient. Easy process to pick it back up.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Excellent service. Excellent people. They truly care. Found a new dealer to service and take care of my BMW.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Always nice and pleasant when I do come in. Great work!..car comes back clean! Great experience every time💛

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Just bought a new BMW 230i from Sewickley BMW. Ayrton Mutagaana assisted me with my purchase. Ayrton was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car. I highly recommend these folks if you're interested in purchasing a BMW.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Ayrton went above and beyond in helping us acquire our M5! It was an out of state purchase and you would never have known with the ease and assistance he provided! He walked the purchase through from finance to assisting with our transport driver. I will definitely purchase from him again when ready regardless of what state I live. He is just that attentive and supportive. Thank you Ayrton!!! We love our car!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Our experience with Sewickley Car Store has been great. Ken Lynch showed the BMW models we were interested in, explained all the details, helping us take an informed decision. We are very happy with the service!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Ken was great and very knowledgeable of every feature on the car. Made the entire process easy and painless start to finish. Very happy with my experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Top end service.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Ken Lynch was awesome- great experience from start to finish. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

My service advisor was super. The recall service was smooth, but they screwed up and pinched a vac hose requiring me to go back. Andrew took care of me the whole time.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Amazing customer service. Very knowledgeable & efficient. I enjoyed every aspect of buying my new car. Which I can honestly say was a first. I highly recommend this place. I will definitely be back the next time I’m looking.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Ken is the absolute BEST!!! Extremely professional, honest, and direct!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Always awesome customer service. The new feature where they give feedback on your vehicle, is really great and great use of technology! Thanks for awesome service and quick turnaround.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

A truly seamless experience every time. They are simply the best in the business.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Ken Lynch did a great job. Pleasant and knew product. Thanks Ken.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Ken Lynch was great to work with! Would highly recommend Ken and the entire Sewickley team! Thank you, we love our new BMW!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I recently purchased a pre-owned BMW from this dealership, and let me tell you that this buying process felt better than many new-vehicle purchases out there! Ayrton, the sales representative, was not only very considerate and efficient, but was extremely informative as I left with zero questions unanswered. Not only was the sales process great, but even my experience with Justin in finance was swift, thorough, and easy! I would absolutely recommend anyone to choose Sewickley BMW specifically for their next vehicle purchase, and to make sure that you ask for Ayrton if you're looking for a top tier ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Love the Team at Sewickley BMW. Courteous, professional and thorough.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Great expeeience! Very easy and stress free buying experience. Salesman Ken Lynch was outstanding no pushiness, or pressure, he just simply showed me what I wanted to see and helped me find the best deal. The dealership is great and high end. Treat yourself to complimentary water, coffe and snacks. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

My first experience buying a car from Sewickley BMW will definitely not be my last. Ken Lynch was extremely helpful, transparent, knowledgeable, accessible, and easy-going. It was a pleasure doing business with him. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

I love the fact that anything they do on your vehicle before they do it they always call you and ask you and then they send you a video of what is going on on so you cannot say that they got out on you or anything else and loved the staff that I got to meet there were very helpful and any questions I asked they were as thorough as they possibly could be with me they do not beat around the bush and they gave me straightforward answers to my questions overall my experience at Sewickley BMW Auto ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Ken Lynch was great to work with! Straightforward discussions of models and options, the pros and cons of each, and no pressure. Knows the vehicles well!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Ken Lynch provided excellent service to me in purchasing my new vehicle and was very thorough with explaining the ins and outs of operational systems within the X7. He even said I can schedule an appointment to come back in and re review if I had more questions. Wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Greg Lewis provided phenomenal assistance to me in acquiring my first BMW. The experience was professional from start to finish. He really put the customer first and demonstrated his superior knowledge of BMW automobiles. If you’re looking for a new beamer, Greg is the guy who will go through the process with you and explain everything in detail for the folks who need that. Thanks Greg, Justin, and the rest of BMW Sewickley. The experience and product were of such a high quality, that a same day review was required.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

So far so good. Asked them if they could provide a car to pick me up, they sent me someone to pick up right away. Customer service was good. Thank you to all who gave me service.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Ken Lynch at the Sewickley Car Store was great in helping us select our BMW. He did not try to sell us items we were not interested in and communicated every step. I highly recommend him and Sewickley BMW.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Ken was great to deal with at Sewickley BMW! Everyone else was very nice and professional!!! Thanks Ken. Jock & Krisa

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Purchased new 2022 BMW from Sewickley Car after submitting a purchase order that they provided a match allocation in process so delivery to me was in a short nine weeks. Ken Lynch, Salesman, gave professional & cordial guidance in providing information on the build, shipping & delivery processes. He also gave clear instructions on the car's functions upon its arrival. He's a "go-to" guy if you shop their store. Also, Chuck France, New Vehicle Sales Manager, provided early and helpful information prior to Ken's taking the lead. Sewickley Car Store is highly recommended if you shopping ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Great service- they listened to what happened at the other BMW dealership (couldn’t get in no one would call me back) got a comparable loaner, they were done in 1 day. Excellent!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

A decade later, I’m still completely satisfied with Sewickley BMW. I have purchase several cars from Sewickley BMW over the years , even after moving out of state. My most recent BMW was purchased in the state in which I currently live. Upon returning to the area for a visit, I booked a routine service appointment at Sewickley BMW & they immediately made my appointment and offered a loaner, which is not the practice at my current dealership, when you have not purchased you car directly from them. I was so thrilled! I was greeted with professionalism and prompt service &...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

First-class, professional service, as always.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

amazing staff,love the customer service, chad and Ron were great !!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Very courteous and friendly. I had a really good experience taking my car in for service.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I had a great experience @ Sewickley BMW and will surely be returning for future car purchases. I worked with Ken Lynch to custom build my 3 series and couldn't be happier with how it turned out. I also have to comment on the t&c's portion of the process. The Finance Manager, Paige, could not have made the process any smoother. Completing all of the documentation and payment process probably took 10 minutes. Really impressive and personalized customer service at the dealership. Well done guys!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Ken Lynch was amazing! He really made the process stress free and answered all of my questions. Moreover, he took time to answer all of my questions after the purchase. I highly recommend Ken and Sewickley BMW.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I love my new BMW although I only have 53 miles on it due to being out of town since I brought it home. Myra and Justin made the experience fast and easy. Thanks to both of them. As far as the car itself, I’m surprised it doesn’t have remote for garage opener. I know I have run flat tires, but am I supposed to have a jack kit also?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

My wife and I leased a new 330Xi at Sewickly BMW and found the experience top shelf. Client Advisor Gregg Lewis was one of the most professional and accomodating salesman I've delt with in many years. He and Sales Manager Chuck France were able to put us in the car with ease and made the experience quite pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I typically do not enjoy car shopping, but at Sewickley BMW the service was impeccable. Ken Lynch was amazing and pretty much did everything he could to make the process stress free. I absolutely would recommend Ken to anyone who is interested in BMW, Audi, or Porsche at The Sewickley Car Store!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review