Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

I had ordered a customized new BMW here back in late August and it just arrived a few days back. I will say this dealership has been extremely kind and the sales and financial departments show great candor. I do want to call out working with Gregg L. has been an immense pleasure and he was fantastic about keeping me up to date with everything and taking the time to go over a lot of my car's new features. Honestly the best salesman I've ever worked with. I've bought some Subarus in the past and the dealership ...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great trade in value and smooth transaction, along with a very friendly staff. Ken was more than helpful throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Ken Lynch was awesome to work with. He made our buying experience fun. We built an incredible vehicle together and I absolutely love it!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Kari always makes getting car service experience so much easier! Thanks Kari and Sewickley BMW!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Ken Lynch made the entire car buying/trade in process easy and seamless. Then made the building process fun. He’s very knowledgeable and helped me build the perfect vehicle. He stayed on top of the entire process and kept me updated. Already looking forward to building my next one!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

The guys at this dealership are great. They all love being there and it shows. Make sure you ask for KEN LYNCH in sales. He will take great care of you.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Great service as always.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

This dealership goes above and beyond in sales and service. They are courteous, helpful and accommodating. Kari in service is absolutely wonderful! Highly recommend this dealership for sales and service.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I wanted to share a review about BMW Sewickley Service department who has become the best service team in Pittsburgh and I have dealt with many dealers around the area. Kari in service helped me with some electric sensor problems and had my car back to me within 48 hours. They gave me a loaner and even delivered the car to my business since I was busy working. BMW has earned my business especially after working with Kari on this last service. My new Tires are gripping the road like crazy and I feel good that my car is serviced up! ...

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Absolutely in love with my X1! They truly made buying a car a very easy and everyone was so friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Ken Was amazing with helping my husband and I purchase a brand new M3! We absolutely love it and he made everything so easy!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I’ve worked with several BMW dealerships and Sewickley is the best by far. Their inspection was thorough; and I feel much safer on the road now. David was professional and kind. I highly recommend Sewickley BMW to get the job done right.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

We were driving from Cleveland to Pittsburgh, and suddenly the car warned us for service, so we stopped at this service center to get our car checked. Unfortunately it was a Saturday and the service was closed and the gentleman from Sales helped us by checking it and giving us a free engine oil. Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Sewickley BMW was perfect to work with. Helpful, knowledgeable, professional and considerate. I purchased my car from out of state. Ken Lynch was my sales person. He was quick to respond, sent me pictures and videos of the car and had it ready to go when I arrived. Best car sales person I have worked with in 3 decades

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Courteous, friendly and knowledgeable team!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Excellent people. Dave Hack is the best.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

The service was impeccable, fast and timely. They are an awesome team with the exception of the lady at the front desk, miranda, who had a terrible attitude with me and doesn't seem to like her job whatsoever. Other than that everyone else was super nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

The level of customer service is terrific. So much so that I bought two cars from them within 3 months. Ken Lynch was extremely helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Recall for my 330Ci was done in less than 2 hours. Great job, thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Excellent customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Kari squeezed me in after a tire mishap. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Ken Lynch is a fantastic sales representative. Extremely knowledgeable and responsive. The entire process of buying my new X3 was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Great experience. A professional operation.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I was very frustrated with service until this last year. Great female service tech, very proficient and sweet person at front desk. New people that communicated about my service. Could not have been happier.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Amazing service and friendly staff! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

The service was second to none

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

With Kari it’s Always a great experience, the technicians always do a great job servicing our car, and the service loaners are awesome and convenient as well, I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

They were great helping me with my cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I am unbelievably impressed by this dealership. Friendly. Efficient. Unlike any other experience I've had buying a car. Such personal attention and quick responses. I am a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Great service and communication. Kari was super at keeping me informed. My car was washed and waiting for me when I stopped to pick it up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

We really appreciate how easy Ken at Sewickley Bmw made buying our new x3 - I’ve never experienced a quicker, easier, non-pushy car buying process. He was very knowledgeable about the car we purchased and shared all of the quick tips and tricks for setting up our new car. The buying process was quick, easy and painless, I’m thinking I may only purchase cars from Ken going forward. The price seemed in line with what other places are charging and from my understanding, we were lucky they even had the vehicle available on the lot. When we are ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

David (Service Advisor) was incredibly professional and a pleasure to work with. He listened to all of my concerns, and my car came out of service feeling like it was brand new. Absolutely wonderful crew at Sewickley BMW! Coming here from now on for all repairs and my next car.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

I had skepticism about purchasing from Sewickley as I had had some (minor) negative experiences with them over the years. Fortunately, all that changed with this purchase. I squarely attribute this to Ayrton Mutagaana, our Client Advisor. Ayrton is incredible. He knows the BMW products inside and out (he previous was a Product Genius). He is as straight-forward as I have ever encountered when buying a vehicle: if the answer is No and he cannot change that, he does not dance around the situation with half promises...he tells you the straight scoop. Refreshing! Perhaps best of all, Ayrton has ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

The service department at Sewickley BMW is always professional and goes above and beyond. The communication is excellent as is the quality of the work. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Service is superb! Kari is amazing..so friendly and efficient! I appreciated Nate’s video of his examination and explanation of his findings after inspecting my vehicle. Prices were fair and I feel confident that my car was completely checked over and is in excellent condition. Considering my bill was close to $2000 I am somewhat disappointed that even though the outside of the car was washed the inside was not vacuumed and the windows and interior upholstery were not cleaned either.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Overall experience was first rate. Both Ayrton and Chuck were awesome from start to finish. Transaction was very smooth with no surprises....I highly recommend Sewickley BMW!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Shout out to Ken for making the process easy. Due to extenuating circumstances, Ken was able to adapt to and help out with what I wanted. And thanks to Paige for making the financing part of the ordeal easy, as I know from personal experience that it some times isn’t easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

My husband and I purchased a new 2022 BMW X3 from Ken Lynch a few months ago, and what a great experience! Ken was so knowledgeable, easy to work with and wasn’t pressuring us in ANY way at any point in time— which is unlike most car dealerships. They gave me an amazing deal for my BMW trade-in and also knocked a bit off the sticker price, which was so appreciated! The entire staff was so helpful, including Scott Ryan and the woman we worked with in Accounting! It was such an easy and seamless process and they had the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Kari was great, returned our call right away and listened to our issues. The cart arrived a day early by flatbed and they accepted it and got it taken care of right away. Turned out to be a minimal repair, but was a bad situation for me. Great dealership and great service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

ewickley BMW is simply the best!!! I have been buying cars from them since 1992.....30 friggin' years. And the current line is simply Fantastic. Chuck France, Sales Manager....Greg Lewis, greatest sales person ever! And of course, SERVICE is impeccable, Brian Waters and team. I got a brand new Z4 and I am tickled pink. Thanks again !!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Best service process I’ve had, the video and link / app with the ability to confirm / requests things is great, friendly knowledgeable staff. And I’ve been to just about every BMW and Audi dept in the city

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

My first experience at this dealership and I was quite impressed. Gregg was awesome to deal with. Very friendly and professional. He was patient and answered all my questions, helped/taught me what most all of the features do, how they worked and we even got into some customization stuff. He really took the time until I was comfortable with my new BMW. Paige was awesome as well. Very friendly and made signing all of the paperwork a breeze.. quick and painless! I will definitely be going back for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Excellent service knowledgeable salespeople and just an overall great experience buying our car here! Would buy every car here. They set an industry example for service and attention to detail!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Gregg was fantastic! Very smooth and easy purchase! Made the experience fun!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Had a great experience with the parts department, Mitchell helped me, he was polite and efficient. I will be ordering parts from these guys again.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I have had no issues with the service at this dealership. All personnel were friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Service was excellent. Vehicle was ready when requested. Communication with service was great. No surprises. Great service.. ⁹

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Ordered and built a new 2022 BMW, and had a fantastic experience from start to finish. The entire team at Sewickley BMW goes above and beyond to provide exceptional service. They kept me apprised on the status of my vehicle, and ensured it was ready for pickup when I needed it. I did the majority of my paperwork electronically, so I could be on the road with my new car in less than an hour. I would highly recommend working with them!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

This is my second BMW through Sewickley BMW, so I highly recommend them. Gregg was extremely helpful in getting my X7 ordered and kept me updated throughout the process. The pickup was painless and well organized.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I needed some work done before moving from the city after some unexpected mechanical issues, and they went above and beyond to get everything done super fast! Great people to talk to and work with.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

The service Ken at BMW gave in the preowned vehicle service was exemplary. It was a fantastic buying experience as there was zero pressure only a knowledable and helpful person to assist. Sewickley Audi and BMW should be grateful for the good people working to serve customers like me. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a car……Brianna

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Absolutely wonderful experience working with Ayrton to custom order my x3. I was working with another local dealership and they simply acted like it was an inconvenience to sell me a car.. bizarre. Anyways, I called the Sewickley dealership to see if what the other guy was telling me was accurate. Nope. Ayrton from start to finish at the end of his work day had my credit approved with a much lower rate in just a couple of hours. Super professional and helpful - he made my experience buying my first BMW incredible (especially because we only talked over the ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Took my BMW X1 in for services foe the first time to Sewickley after multiple attempts at another dealer. From start to finish the experience was top class!! Advisor Kari was the best I ever dealt with, kept me informed from start to finish, super easy to work with, repairs were done right and in a very satisfying time frame despite a global parts supply disruption. Highly recommended and I also work in Auto Services, if it’s any place I’d transfer to for work, it would be BMW Sewickley!! 10 stars out of 5. Well done!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Was able to drop of my car before my appointment time. They kept me up to date on the status of my inspection through text, which I found extremely convenient. Easy process to pick it back up.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Excellent service. Excellent people. They truly care. Found a new dealer to service and take care of my BMW. Kari the service advisor is the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I love my new BMW although I only have 53 miles on it due to being out of town since I brought it home. Myra and Justin made the experience fast and easy. Thanks to both of them. As far as the car itself, I’m surprised it doesn’t have remote for garage opener. I know I have run flat tires, but am I supposed to have a jack kit also?

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review