Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 

I purchased my new car completely online other than signing the final papers due to my work schedule and their reduced hours due to COVID. My salesperson, Bob McLaughlin, was prompt to respond to every inquiry and question I had. I had done months of research on what I wanted and the price was right the first time. This is my first BMW and if this is any indication on what I can expect from Sewickley BMW, it won't be my last. I may even move into one if their Porsches someday. I cannot recommend the entire staff enough; ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Had a great experience buying my 2021 x3. Ken was great in building my car. Got a fair trade for my car. Worked out a deal easily no games. Had great communication. Picked the car up Monday and I love it. Thanks to Ken and the staff at Sewickley BMW!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Nov 5, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

...with my recent purchase of my first BMW. Gregg was very helpful to narrow down the “build” options that worked for me and my budget. He was very patient and easy to talk to. He Was very easy to reach when I had questions and kept me informed of all the processes along the way. Chuck was very helpful offering me opportunity to test drive 2 different models to help with my decision making. He is very knowledgeable and patient. Ken was great offering suggestions and assisting me with narrowing down and choosing service options. Andrés was helpful as well . ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 6, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

Overall our experience was excellent! Chuck, manager, gave us a great deal on our trade as well as our 2020 X3! My wife has owned many SUV’s and has placed this one at the top!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 3, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

I want to identify Chuck France, Bob Hallisey and Adam Buczko as being outstanding in customer service. I highly recommend them without reservation. Chuck & Bob made the sales experience a pleasure and Adam has taken excellent care of all service related issues.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

Over the years I've purchased Audis, BMWs & Porsches and recently a new Macan S & a BMW Z4. Building a car from scratch can be a challenge, scary, as well as a rewarding experience. Selecting a dealership requires that dealership to be trustworthy and have a service dept. that puts the customer and their auto" first". In this day and age a "family" dealership like Sewickley Car Store is unique. A dealership of seasoned professionals that answer every question no matter how simple is part of the buying experience. Everyone at Sewickley Car Store ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Nov 17, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

We were very happy that we decided to visit the Sewickley Store to purchase a new car. The staff was great! Everyone from the internet specialist, salesperson, car technology expert! They were all well informed, professional, and personable. And best of all, I love my new car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 25, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

It was a pleasure to work with sales people that actually took my wants and needs into consideration. They were not just making a sale. They genuinely listened to what I was saying and there were no hard sales tactics.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 22, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I went in to look at a used Porsche and had the wonderful experience of meeting Ron Kean...even though Ron was a Porsche salesman, he took the time to show me the new BMW'S rather than push me off on another salesperson. He made this the most fun experience I've ever had!!! Ron said he wanted to put a smile on my face and he bent over backwards to do it!! My next car will definitely be purchased from Ron. He is genuinely an honest, wonderful person!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 18, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I’ve been buying from Sewickley BMW since 92. People like Dave Hast, David Hack, Brian Waters and Kenny are why we keep coming back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Employees are professional, efficient and friendly. That says it all. All the 5 stars say the rest. Hope everyone has a great holiday this year.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Sewickley BMW (Gregg Lewis) listened to my preferences from minute 1 and never stopped. Something not often found in sales much less car sales - the desire to seek to understand before proposing solutions. Greggs was consistently responsive to my needs. Follow up was perfect. Whole process was made EASY. Special call out to the flexibility on delivery day due to some of my own challenges.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 6, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

This is the fifth car we have purchased from Sewickley Car Store. The buying process was easy, fast, and no stress. Gregg Lewis made the whole process effortless and enjoyable. From the moment I walked in to look at cars they made the process easy. While I was test driving the car they were already searching to see if they could find an exact match to what I was looking for in the car and came up with some options right away for me to consider. Pricing was presented up front and quickly. I felt I was treated fairly and ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 6, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

We just moved to Pittsburgh and were looking for a BMW. Sewickley was the closest dealership. As soon as we parked I saw a sparkling blue X2. I was in love!! We went inside and met with Gregg Lewis and he helped us become proud owners of this beautiful BMW. He was absolutely fabulous! Honest, and straightforward. He guided us with absolute brilliance. He’s the best!! If you’re considering buying a BMW, I’d recommend going to the Sewickley dealership. They’re all very pleasant and helpful!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 26, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

From start to finish this dealership team did a great job. From the “genius” that helped explain all the options of the vehicle to the manager Chuck that put together the pricing, all the way to finalizing everything with the finance team - it was a great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 18, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Gregg was super helpful from day one. He was always accommodating, NEVER pushed me, and was super patient with us through the entire process. From starting in July finally making everything official in the middle of September, he helped us find our dream car that we now proudly get to call our own. I 100% recommend Gregg and the staff at Sewickley BMW.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 18, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Five stars go to the Sales team at The Sewickley Car Store. Very professional! They helped find the right car for me. I keep my cars 10+ years. The team understood.my needs, was patient while I considered the options, and even provided tips for things to consider for long-term ownership. Well done!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 10, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Gregg and Chuck worked with me until we found a match-my new 2020 Austin Yellow Metallic M4! Love it! Thanks Gregg and Chuck.! RB

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 7, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Jon Affeltranger is best in business. He did everything in such a professional manner and we felt very comfortable working with him. One of the quickest car transactions ever!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 24, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

There was not one person at Sewickley BMW that did not treat us with respect and genuine kindness. Everyone was amazing and will purchase all my future BMWs from a Sewickley BMW!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 23, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

So grateful to the team at Sewickley BMW. Worked hard to get me the car that I wanted at a price that fit my budget. Took the time to explain the car and features and make sure I understood warranties.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 18, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Greg Lewis was very helpful. He was able to find the car that suited us from another dealer. Service was very good.Rate the overall experience as excellent.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent experience, efficient, and professional. Spotless and professionally prepared used BMW. Thank you and look forward to our family's next purchase from the Sewickley Car Store.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 9, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Greg made buying the car very easy and hassle free. Glad we were able to make the deal. I will return to Sewickley BMW at the end of my lease.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 7, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Sewickley BMW makes car buying stress free. They deal fairly and work to gain your business. There are no high pressure tactics. The car basically sells itself.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 6, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Bob my salesman went over and above board to help me find the right car and make a sound decision with no pressure at all. Every staff member that I dealt with was kind took their time so II understood every transaction. I even get to call or stop by with questions. In all my years of owning cars. The dealership is A-1

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 3, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Every time I am in for service everyone is very professional. David Hack Scott Ryan and Chuck France take care of us to make sure we everything we need. Whether it's a loner car or buying a car they all make sure our experience a good one.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 2, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I recently purchased a. new 3 Series. Very attentive salesman and supportive sales manager. The sale paperwork was presented thoroughly and in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 30, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Bob and Chuck at Sewickley BMW took excellent care of us and we are very happy with our new X3!! Thank you for making it such a great experience. We will be repeat customers 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 27, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

A 5 star dealer I have bought 3 cars there and they all have been great from start to finish! Scott Ryan is the best ,especially his knowledge and customer care!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 26, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

The dealership provided a clear description of the vehicle's performance capabilities, the available options and the cost for each. We were given a fair price. The delivery was on time; and we given good orientation of the car's features when iwas delivered

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

We ordered our New X7 and we could not be more pleased with the service, professionalism and courtesy that the sales staff had through the orders and delivery processes. They always took time to answer questions and quickly dealt with any issues. Would recommend Jon and Chuck to anyone looking to purchase or order a vehicle and look forward to dealing with them in the future. By far the best experience my wife and I had purchasing a vehicle. Thank You.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I knew I wanted a manual BMW and was thinking about getting a two-door this time around. But I needed a different color than the usual suspects, either a red or a green. The guys at The Sewickley Car Store helped me access the special orders color list and I knew that Urban Green would be the right choice for me once I saw it! I had to wait a few extra weeks for the special paint, but it was definitely worth it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 13, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

My experience was wonderful. I appreciate the excellent customer service from all the employees I encountered, and look forward to working with them if needed in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 10, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I have purchased several new cars from this dealership along with owning my own automotive repair.facility so I have experienced all phases of this of this dealership never disappointed always above and beyond service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 10, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Your salesman Jon was great to work with, he helped and guided us through the whole car buying process he informed us on what we needed and didn’t need and was very professional and took his time with us, we feel he went out of his way to find us the vehicle we wanted and when we did your entire staff worked and explained everything to us very professional as well, thank you for the great service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 9, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

As an out-of-state buyer, I was nervous about buying a car sight unseen, but it turns out I had nothing to worry about, because the car was exactly as described. The entire process was great from start to finish. My questions and requests were handled by Scott with care. Communication was excellent; he was honest, professional, and timely. I was given a ride to the dealership from the airport, where my car was waiting for me in excellent condition. Scott gave me a wakaround, and gave me time to look over the vehicle before taking it for a test drive. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 6, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

This is the 530i, Scotty gave me the best bottom line price, here’s your trade-in factor & closed the deal . A very professional, but with a service oriented atmosphere . The entire BMW staff always goes out of their way to take care of all your needs... Chief Rich

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 3, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

My husband and I have been leasing BMW's for several years at Sewickley BMW. All the sales, finance, and service staff members are always professional and excellent. Jon Affletranger did a wonderful job of helping us to lease the X2, was very knowledgeable about the features and functions of the car, and was easy to contact about the progression of the car being built. I absolutely LOVE my X2 - thank you Jon, Chuck, and Andrés!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 2, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Was in for just a summer tire swap on my 911. My adviser Russ was ready when I came in and was available to answer questions. Car was detailed and ready to go at pickup.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 2, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

This is the second new car I have purchased from Bob Hallisey. He is knowledgeable, courteous and very friendly. I would highly recommend him. Ayrton was very helpful with explaining features on the car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 1, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Greg Lewis was extremely helpful with my purchase buying a 2019 X3 BMW. I can’t thank Gregg enough for going out of his way for me!! I highly recommend Greg and Chuck at Sewickley BMW to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 29, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Salesman Jon affeltranger amazing and was instrumental in the sale. Finance andres so approachable and enjoyable to work with. Wasn’t looking to buy a car and Jon sealed the deal. Great talent!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 28, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

100% professional easy. Scott and Dwight and the whole team at Sewickley did a great job. Could not find a better deal anywhere in with the added service a real bonus! Will continue to do business with them

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 25, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Another great experience buying a vehicle from Ron Kean at Sewickley Car Store. We have been a customer since 1991 buying Porsche, Audi and BMW vehicles. I cannot imagine buying anywhere else.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 24, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

It was a pleasure doing business with Scott and Sewickley BMW. The process was quick and satisfying. Scott worked with me and I worked with him and the deal was complete. The car was beautiful and spotless when I picked it up. They also had a representative sit in the car with me for almost an hour to teach me the ins and outs of the vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 24, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Everything at this dealership is first class. Gregg and Chuck worked with me to get me into a car I love!! Ordered brand new from the manufacturer and the process was flawless. Logging into my account kept me updated on the progress so I knew exactly what to expect. Again just exceptional service and sales experience. Gregg was up front about everything and I appreciated that. Would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle through Sewickley BMW!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 22, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Excellent sales, tech, and business support!! Makes picking one of the best brands of cars in the world so easy. The bmw doesn’t hurt either!! BMW all the way!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I have the opportunity to do it so we could car store or over the years. Recently had an opportunity to buy a new BMW of the sales staff are friendly but the service department is accommodating and up-to-date.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

The team at Sewickley BMW are outstanding. Best car purchase experience with a personal touch at every turn. Love my car and the experience. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 16, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

From beginning to end it was a hassle free buying experience that's why I continue to go back to Sewickley car store. Customer service is the best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 15, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Jon and Chuck were extremely helpful and made the whole process simple for me. The Financing people were just as awesome to work with in purchasing my vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had! Love my car! Couldn’t recommend them enough! Thank you for the great service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Very pleasant people in all areas and never pushy. Clearly know the cars well and didn’t try to upsell for no reason. Refreshing for dealers to not always be in your pocket

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

The staff at Sewickley BMW was professional, friendly and accommodating. They made the whole car buying process smooth and easy. The dealership was extremely busy and yet they never missed a beat, answering all of my questions and always maintaining their professionalism. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 9, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Really good people selling great cars. I ended up going back to buy another a week later! They worked around my busy schedule; were always ready to help. Customer for life.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 9, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

This is my second experience dealing with Sewickley BMW. My first car was purchased 9 years ago and I just recently leased a 2019 X3. The team was very helpful and worked with us to get the vehicle we wanted. I would highly recommend this dealership as they are very courteous and professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 3, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Everyone was very helpful and professional ! Because of there help and salesmanship I ended up buying 2 new car not just one. My wife and I are very much in joying are new BMW’s !!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 28, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Friendly and courteous, competitive pricing. Easy to deal with. Knowledgeable team. Was going to order a car but they found a comparable model which was delivered in less than 10 days.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 25, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

The whole experience was simple, fair and enjoyable. The whole team was considerate and helpful. I felt like I was getting a fair deal that both of us could be happy with. Would definitely use them again...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 25, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Excellent experience at Sewickley Bmw working with Bob! I am a very pleased returning customer and plan to continue working with this dealership in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 23, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Looked at all kinds of cars and SUVs. Met gregg at sewickley BMW. I told him I had a list of things i wanted in a vehicle and we drove the 530 first. But as he listened to me during the test drive of the 530 he insisted i drive the 540 next. It turned out to check all my boxes and loved the way it drove. Gregg turned out to be a good listener because after tgat i was done looking and now own the 540. Thanks for listening Gregg

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 22, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

The whole experience with Sewickley BMW was incredible! Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and kind staff. Everyone I dealt with from, sales, to service and finance was awesome. I never felt pressured or overwhelmed. I will be a lifelong customer and would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 17, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Worked with Ron Kean (Porsche sales) and Chuck France (BMW Sales Manager) and thier knowledge, experience, personality, and most important - willingness to listen to my needs and spend time with me - led me to the 2019 BMW X7. The entire process was low pressure and enjoyable. Not a sales approach but a great consultative approach!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 16, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Thanks so much Chuck F. and Jon A. for your assistance with my new vehicle. I absolutely love it! All the best!! Sincerely, Kelly (& Scott)

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 16, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Working with Gregg was an absolute joy. He answered our questions and then some. Always followed up as needed and will highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car. We didn’t have to do a bunch of negotiating and we very much appreciated that.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 15, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I had a great experience working with Gregg Lewis. He managed the details of my trade in and helped maximize my discounts by taking advantage of financing offers from BMW. The process was transparent and well structured.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 11, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Every thing went smooth ! From Greg our salesman , to the manager and the financial gentleman! All so easy and professional! I felt valued and respect as a customer. As a manager myself, that is how myself and my team treats our customers. Thank you for making my dream of finally buying the car of my dreams a reality! Look forward to partner with you for my vehicle care !!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 3, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Gregg was very thorough in explaining the 2019 BMW X3 my wife and I were considering. After a search to find a color other than black or white and one with the additions we wanted, Gregg located one and had it sent. He let us know the progress of the shipment over the next week and now we have exactly what we were looking to purchase. Thanks Gregg and Sewickley Car store.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 1, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Extremely pleased with sales personnel. He was always accomadating with me and my schedule and always kept me informed of car status as was special ordered. He always promptly returned my calls and was able to answer my questions. All were well organized

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 1, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

We purchased a CPO BMW. Scott and Andres were pleasant to deal with, informative and had a low pressure approach. They answered all questions and helped with some post purchase issues. I would recommend both of them to others.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 30, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Greg did a fantastic job managing the transaction. The facilities were small but well kept. The dealer had a wide variety of vehicles to choose from. Overall a good experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 28, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

This is a GREAT dealership...we had such a wonderful experience!! We especially loved Jon and Chuck, but everyone we dealt with was extremely nice and helpful. Highly recommend!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 28, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

My wife and I met Matt at the auto show, we had a lot of questions and he was very friendly and patient with us. We told him that we would drive to Sewickley to see him when we were ready to buy.. Everyone at the Sewickley Car Store was very pleasant and ready to answer all our questions. I would recommend going to Sewickley to purchase their new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 26, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Everyone at the dealership is so courteous and helpful. I have purchased many cars. From many dealerships. But this by far was the best experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 26, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Both departments (sales and finance )were friendly and professional. Also I appreciate the low pressure approach. We were done and on our way in under two hours, which included at least an hour of orientation on the new vehicle. Good job by all!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 26, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

This was my best car buying experience ever. They are staffed with friendly and honest "car" guys. I was treated with respect and integrity. Scott made me a no nonsense fair trade in deal. Their selling process is transparent, with no pressure and no haggle pricing even at the closing.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 24, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I went in to check out a car. I walked out with a beauty.. Everyone who works there was so welcoming and friendly as well as knowledgable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Gregg, Chuck & his team made our X7 buying experience one of the best ever! They spent all the time we needed to help us get the best deal on a vehicle suited to our needs. Everything was transparent & clear. No car salesman approach. We’ve purchased many cars. This was by far our best experience! We wholeheartedly recommend the Sewickly Car Store! PS. The service department folks are great! One reason we stick with them!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 18, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Greg was excellent and everything went just as planned. I love the vehicle and look forward to leasing many more. His service and support were great!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Gregg did a phenomenal job in assisting me with the lease of my new vehicle. The entire team was courteous and thorough in reviewing the available options and were quick to answer and questions that I had. Price negotiation was smooth and transparent with no surprises. Chuck France was a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Sewickley BMW to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Thanks for doing a great jiob and getting me back on the road so quickly. I was able to work in the lounge while I waited. thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 12, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Scott Ryan is the best ! He always gets and my family best deals on cars and makes the process of buying a car fun and easy!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 9, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Every time I take my vehicle to Sewickley BMW the employees are always courteous from the time I walk into the dealership until the time I leave .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 9, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Gregg and the team at BMW made the process of getting a new car easy. From the trade in details to financing information, the process was easy and I will be coming back in the future. Test drive to delivery of a custom built car in under a month - hard to beat that. Gregg took the time to extensively research a fair trade in for a car that didn't have many comparables. Gregg also worked with me on understanding the different packages available to ensure I was riding safely and comfortably.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 3, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

This is our 2nd lease with Sewickley BMW and it won't be the last. We returned because we were so well treated during our 1st lease and that has continued as we moved into our current one. Over the past week we worked with Jon Affeltranger, our Client Advisor, and he was absolutely 1st rate. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, and helped us secure a very good deal on a 2019 X1. The rest of the staff has also been great to work with, especially Andres Ruano in Finance. This is a 5 star dealership from top to bottom. We ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 2, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

All the staff were good to work with and it's a nice dealership with a good selection of new cars plus they were very helpful with my wife building a car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 29, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I have nothing but great things to say about my experience at Sewickley BMW. My salesman, finance, and every other employee I met or facilitated my transaction was accommodating to my every request. I will be back to buy my next car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 27, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Jon is very cool and was very patient and accommodating when I needed to test drive the same car multiple times before I made a final decision on what I wanted to buy. There was never any pressure and Chuck was very straightforward about pricing and other aspects of the sale. Andres was professional and addressed concerns I had in a prompt and professional manner. I would recommend this dealership to anybody. Everybody is friendly and helpful and I would definitely buy another car from them in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 26, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

This has been my dealership for over 20 years. The service is excellent. I’m treated with respect, they value my time and business. The sales and service staff are so knowledgeable and I don’t get charged for services I don’t need. Doesn’t get better than this!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 23, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

My car was complaining low pressure and engine coolant. David answered all my questions related to my concerns. He gave suggestions to avoid unexpected expenses in the future. I gained useful information about my car that I did not know before. Thanks,

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 21, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Sewickley BMW, and in particular David Hack, came through for me at the time that I most needed help. My husband and I had long planned to spend a couple of weeks at our vacation home in the Outer Banks. About 2 weeks before our planned trip, one of my 3 dogs, Teddy, was diagnosed with bone cancer in his front right leg. The diagnosis was totally unexpected and quite devastating. Initially, we were told that the prognosis was grim—2-3 weeks if left untreated or if it had spread to any other parts of his body. After further testing, we learned ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 20, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Awesome experience from start to finish. Scott made the experience he was very professional and knowledgeable, from showing us the car to test driving and working out the deal a very easy process ! if you finance Andres was the same very professional and knowledgeable! all questions were answered. just a great experience !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 20, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

The sales team was very professional and extremely helpful. I was given an opportunity to look over several cars and to test drive two on my own while Scott completed a sale with another customer. I was quoted a great price and warranty package on the 2018 Audi A6. The trade in offer was fair and the entire process was very smooth and easy. This was the best car buying experience I have had.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 19, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Scott Ryan and Andres Ruano were knowledgeable, helpful, and kind throughout the purchase process - they made the buying experience both painless and enjoyable. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 16, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Exceptional service from David Hack and the team for alignment. Loaner car was provided. Work done on car was thoroughly explained, and completed within the same day.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 15, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

We just bought our first bmw and the experience we had the the dealership was great. David was our sales rep and he was really knowledgeable about the cars and services. He made the experience fun and easy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 15, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Great place. My husband and I have purchased several luxury vehicles over the years with several different dealerships in the Pittsburgh area. This dealership has great down to earth people. This is the first time we have been to a dealership where no one was pretentious. We were only purchasing an entry level car to be used as a third vehicle for our home but when we make our next vehicle purchase Dave Hast and the rest of the gentleman at Sewickley BMW will be our first stop! Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Leave Us A Review