Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Service advisor David was most helpful. Thorough diagnosis and repair by Gary (Service Tech). Couldn’t be more pleased with their professionalism and attention to quality.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Martin was extremely nice and we were treated with respect! They went out of their way to find the best deal for us and they were not pushy. When we came to the dealership, we were treated with professionalism and respect, even though they only had a few employees working due to COVID. Great experience and we LOVE our BMW.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Fast, efficient, and transparent experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

The entire team at Sewickley AUDI/BMW/PORSCHE are extremely knowledgeable about their vehicles. They make the experience enjoyable. I highly recommend Sales Consultant - Ken Lynch

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Got my new X3 at Sewickley BMW recently... was a great experience working with Chuck and Ken in Sales. I was already excited about my first BMW, but the team here is so enthusiastic and knowledgeable about these vehicles, they made me even more excited about my new ride. Also, they have a good selection of Bimmers despite the current car deficit/ supply chain issue - especially relative to other area dealers.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I love my new BMW although I only have 53 miles on it due to being out of town since I brought it home. Myra and Justin made the experience fast and easy. Thanks to both of them. As far as the car itself, I’m surprised it doesn’t have remote for garage opener. I know I have run flat tires, but am I supposed to have a jack kit also?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

My 2005 BMW Z4 needed a new starter the week of Christmas. I was in Sewickley visiting from North Carolina. Dave Hack in the service department took excellent care of the situation. Hot my car repaired in time for me to drive back to NC after the holidays. The service department in Sewickley is superb!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

This was my first purchase of a BMW. The overall buying experience with Sewickley BMW was a pleasant one. The sales man, Aryton, took all of info and had all of my paperwork and vehicle ready prior to my arrival. Everyone at the dealership was courteous and helpful without being pushy or obnoxious. Will definitely stop again by when I’m in need for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Great service care. Everyone polite and helpful. They even supported findings with a video and option to text/ask questions!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Service work was completed in a timely manner and car was returned washed and clean. The only reason I did not give 5-Stars was the loaner vehicle interior, from top to bottom was extremely dirty, and not I would expect from a BMW dealer.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Ken and the team were so helpful in not only getting our old car to service, but in helping us find the perfect new car. Everything was done quickly and efficiently without pressure to buy. We will definitely be going to Ken (or any member of the team) for our next car!!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

I was at Sewickley BMW last week to purchase my new car. Ken was awesome! I was very pleased with my experience with them. I highly recommend checking them out.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Just bought our first BMW and we worked with Ken here. He was professional, responsive, and very attentive. Due to this crazy pandemic world we live in now, there weren’t many in-stock choices, but we were still able to test drive multiple SAVs to experience their differences. We ended up choosing their only X5 in stock at the time as we fell in love with the technology, comfort and the luxuriousness of the car. Thanks Ken and keep up the great work. Can’t wait to get our second BMW when I finally get an allocation to this second ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2021

I was looking for a coupe to lease and of course in the current market, there isn't much inventory and the wait can be very long to start from scratch. I figured it would take me several trips to several dealers but I'm so glad I started at Sewickley BMW because I got the perfect car (m240i)! Ken Lynch was an outstanding help - he listened to exactly what I wanted and what our price range was. There weren't any at the dealership but he saw that the exact car was ready to be put on ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Lucas was exceptional to work with and puts a lot of care and effort into developing relationships and providing excellent service. The entire staff made my purchase seamless.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

Great to deal with - kept me in the loop then entire time from start to finish when building my new M3 comp x-drive. Building process was a 10/10 with them. Very easy & communication was amazing. Ken Lynch was the salesperson I luckily got in touch with when ordering my new car. He was amazing. No BS w/ him & was always honest, telling you every detail possible (even if it wasn’t what you wanted to hear)! Highly recommend him & Sewickley BMW. A++++ in my book - would buy another car from them in the future for sure.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Ken was an amazing help with my new car. He was so responsive to my communication, he was patient with my various inquiries and spent a lot of time post sale to go over car. I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

They treat customers well.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Great experience as always with the Sewickley BMW sales team. Chuck France & Ken Lynch were helpful & patient with the entire process.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Great service as usual , aways at every visit.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

We had a great buying experience! No hassle, no pressure from Greg, which was amazing. We always walk away from high pressure sales, it's really a turn off for us. We drove several cars to experience the difference. He showed us several cars and their different features. They are very knowledgeable about the vehicles and financing. They answered all our questions and we are very happy with our new car. The staff is great and we look forward to working with them for our future services.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

Excellent service from the very beginning! Ken was extremely professional when helping us look for the right car, and always is prompt if any concerns arise! Would certainly recommend this dealership for anyone in the area looking in the market for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

I was very satisfied with this dealer. I was going to a different dealer and they were not very helpful at all. Sewickley BMW was very nice timely and answered my questions. Everything went smoothly

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Very courteous & professional staff 👌

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Always top notch service. Very knowledgeable staff. They take the extra time to make sure all of your questions are answered. That’s why we keep going back when looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

My wife and I could not be happier that we found in stock an X7 that was equipped they way we wanted. What made our first purchase from Swickley BMW smooth and enjoyable was dealing with Ken Lynch. He dealt in a professional manner from the initial phone call to delivery and beyond. The entire staff at Swickley BMW made us feel welcome, and gave us the feeling that they all appreciated our business. With current conditions of short inventory and high prices, we drove away feeling that we bought from the right salesman at the right dealer. We will ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

We had a great experience with the dealership, everything went swift and smooth. Ken was the star, very knowledgeable, extremely helpful and did not use any annoying sales pitches on us. Chuck was also very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Outstanding service by all, particularly by David in BMW Service.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Very professional and the communication is incredible. Fair pricing and they were super accommodating when we needed work done pretty immediately!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Ken did a great job and the car is beautiful!! I love it

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

The best overall customer service I’ve ever experienced from a dealership service department.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Great helpful crew. Have 2 BMW s from them sales and service.👍

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Kept me informed as diagnostics were being performed

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Very pleasant and professional staff .

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Adam was very responsive and providing the service needs,of my BMW M340ix. Complete detailing of my car’s exterior and interior ,along with minor software upgrades went without a hitch. Since I was way in business for two weeks the service department was able to pick up the car ,perform the service required and return it. Sewickley BMW IS THE BEST!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I looked at many vehicles including Lexus and Mercedes. We also visited BMW Dealerships in Cleveland Akron and Youngstown. However, Ken Lynch not only sold us on the car but the dealership. We have already said she will always drive a BMW and travel to Sewickley to purchase it. Thanks Ken.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Fantastic service, easy to work with, I definitely trust my BMW with Sewickley BMW!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Outstanding service with Greg Lewis! He was knowledgeable, patient and not at all pushy. It was a pleasure and the car is amazing!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Got me into the perfect car! Gregg Lewis was great to work with. Seamless process!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

First time visiting. New x5 owner. Very pleased with the service today!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased a 2022 BMW X5 SUV at Sewickley BMW. Our salesman, Justin Delp, was very easy to work with and made the car selection process easy and fun. When the specific vehicle we wanted was not readily available, we decided to order a brand new one. Sales Manager, Chuck France, was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to educate us on the available options. Chuck made the ordering process seamless and also helped us select the interior leather and trim options that would look the best with the color vehicle we chose. Both Justin and Chuck ...

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Really good experience w Sewickley BMW. Have leased 2 cars there now. They're very willing to answer questions w quick replies, and they do what they say they're going to do! Really easy purchase experience. Unlike many other dealers, they are happy to work on details over the phone or email and don't require high-pressure "come on in to talk with us" interactions (although certainly are nice in-person as well). Most recently I worked with Ken and he was great. Would definitely recommend if you're in the market. Two thumbs up.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Gregg Lewis is a top notch sales associate! Our car buying experience at BMW of Sewickley was excellent and Gregg made it that way. He took the time to answer all of our questions and made the whole process extremely seamless. I would highly recommend Gregg to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Great service! A+

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Pick up and car when they said and I actually got it back faster then I thought: 5 Stars would recommend for service

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Very thorough and conscientious. Easy to work with and very professional. I'm extremely happy with my X5 and the care they give it.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

They were able to get us in within a few days and accommodated our difficult schedule by providing the ability to drop off and pick up after hours. They called and went over exactly what we’d asked to have looked at (so we were all clear about what needed to be done) and went over specific pricing and gave us ballpark prices for potential additional expenses. The car was fixed when they said it would be. Can’t complain about that!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Dave Hack was so very helpful and the service video of the vehicle and suggested repairs is a great new feature.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Wonderful experience. The entire team was friendly, professional, and easy to do business.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Sewickley BMW has the most courteous, friendly, and professional service personnel, from scheduling to drop off to technician review. Dave is the best!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

My wife and I leased a new 330Xi at Sewickly BMW and found the experience top shelf. Client Advisor Gregg Lewis was one of the most professional and accomodating salesman I've delt with in many years. He and Sales Manager Chuck France were able to put us in the car with ease and made the experience quite pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review