Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Very pleasant and professional staff .

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Adam was very responsive and providing the service needs,of my BMW M340ix. Complete detailing of my car’s exterior and interior ,along with minor software upgrades went without a hitch. Since I was way in business for two weeks the service department was able to pick up the car ,perform the service required and return it. Sewickley BMW IS THE BEST!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I looked at many vehicles including Lexus and Mercedes. We also visited BMW Dealerships in Cleveland Akron and Youngstown. However, Ken Lynch not only sold us on the car but the dealership. We have already said she will always drive a BMW and travel to Sewickley to purchase it. Thanks Ken.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Fantastic service, easy to work with, I definitely trust my BMW with Sewickley BMW!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Outstanding service with Greg Lewis! He was knowledgeable, patient and not at all pushy. It was a pleasure and the car is amazing!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Got me into the perfect car! Gregg Lewis was great to work with. Seamless process!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

First time visiting. New x5 owner. Very pleased with the service today!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased a 2022 BMW X5 SUV at Sewickley BMW. Our salesman, Justin Delp, was very easy to work with and made the car selection process easy and fun. When the specific vehicle we wanted was not readily available, we decided to order a brand new one. Sales Manager, Chuck France, was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to educate us on the available options. Chuck made the ordering process seamless and also helped us select the interior leather and trim options that would look the best with the color vehicle we chose. Both Justin and Chuck ...

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Really good experience w Sewickley BMW. Have leased 2 cars there now. They're very willing to answer questions w quick replies, and they do what they say they're going to do! Really easy purchase experience. Unlike many other dealers, they are happy to work on details over the phone or email and don't require high-pressure "come on in to talk with us" interactions (although certainly are nice in-person as well). Most recently I worked with Ken and he was great. Would definitely recommend if you're in the market. Two thumbs up.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Gregg Lewis is a top notch sales associate! Our car buying experience at BMW of Sewickley was excellent and Gregg made it that way. He took the time to answer all of our questions and made the whole process extremely seamless. I would highly recommend Gregg to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Great service! A+

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Pick up and car when they said and I actually got it back faster then I thought: 5 Stars would recommend for service

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Very thorough and conscientious. Easy to work with and very professional. I'm extremely happy with my X5 and the care they give it.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

They were able to get us in within a few days and accommodated our difficult schedule by providing the ability to drop off and pick up after hours. They called and went over exactly what we’d asked to have looked at (so we were all clear about what needed to be done) and went over specific pricing and gave us ballpark prices for potential additional expenses. The car was fixed when they said it would be. Can’t complain about that!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Dave Hack was so very helpful and the service video of the vehicle and suggested repairs is a great new feature.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Wonderful experience. The entire team was friendly, professional, and easy to do business.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Sewickley BMW has the most courteous, friendly, and professional service personnel, from scheduling to drop off to technician review. Dave is the best!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

The sewickley BMW dealership service was both professional and punctual.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

They were able to get me a loaner car quickly and everything came back great! There was a lot of communication which I appreciated. Everyone was courteous and helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

My service experience today was amazing. The concierge Dave to the technician Chris. They even sent me video of my car brake and tire wear. The transparency and extra communication was so very much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I had a good experience getting my vehicle serviced at Sewickley BMW. Andrew Summerhill was very helpful in explaining the services that were due on my vehicle and the service department performed them in a very timely manner and had me on my way. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Great customer Service. Sewickley BMW always ensures customer’s satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Matt Hillanbrand and Gregg Lewis were professional and knowledgeable. They met my expectations on both my new vehicle and my trade-in. Paige in finance was prepared and handled everything very quickly. I was very pleased with the experience and would happily deal with all three in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Good service. Detailed description of work done. Wish they still finished with a complimentary car wash like they did in past.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Myra made the car buying experience fun and easy! She went above and beyond to get me exactly the car I wanted...which wasn't easy given current supply chain challenges. I highly recommend Sewickley BMW! Janet

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Great service today. Very efficient. Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

My wife and I leased a new 330Xi at Sewickly BMW and found the experience top shelf. Client Advisor Gregg Lewis was one of the most professional and accomodating salesman I've delt with in many years. He and Sales Manager Chuck France were able to put us in the car with ease and made the experience quite pleasurable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

My wife and I leased a new 330Xi at Sewickly BMW and found the experience top shelf. Client Advisor Gregg Lewis was one of the most professional and accomodating salesman I've delt with in many years. He and Sales Manager Chuck France were able to put us in the car with ease and made the experience quite pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

My wife and I leased a new 330Xi at Sewickley BMW and found the experience top shelf. Client Advisor Gregg Lewis was one of the most professional and accommodating salesman I've dealt with in many years. He and Sales Manager Chuck France were able to put us in the car with ease and made the experience quite pleasurable.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

By far one of the best experiences I’ve had a car dealership! The staff is super friendly and accommodating, especially Ken. I ran into a few unexpected hiccups prior to leasing my first car. Ken kept in touch with me weekly AND held my new car for me for an extended period of time. THAT’S UNHEARD OF! I have not one negative thing to say about my first leasing experience at Sewickley BMW. I highly recommend them and Ken!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Vehicle purchases at this time are challenging for both sellers and buyers. However, Ayrton Mutagaana at Sewickley BMW didn't get the message. Even with depleted dealer inventories, Ayrton was able to find the specific car we were looking for and work with his management to do a dealer trade for the vehicle, all while staying within our budget. Understandably, most dealerships wouldn't have entertained our request given the circumstances, but Sewickley found a way to get us into the car we really wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Thank you servicing my vehicle. Everyone went out of their way to help me. Mr.David Hack went out of his way to communicate and help me while my vehicle was being worked on. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Brian and his team in service always take great care of our families vehicles when we come in. This last time Chris even sent us a video of our inspection. Dave is always professional and insures we know exactly what to expect. A dealership with good communication to the customer is always hard to find and I say look no further then the team at Sewickly BMW!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Sewickley BMW always provides outstanding service.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

We just picked up our custom build and Sewickley BMW has been great through the whole process. Literally zero complaints. Gregg was awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I can’t speak highly enough about the team at Sewickley BMW. The true professionalism of the staff from walking in to the returning of my car was flawless. Dave the team leader greets you, taking the time to understand my problem that I’m experiencing and to make sure they get it right and the total picture. The team continues to Gary the technician working the problem and reporting back to me his findings In non-technical language. My problem was rectified in a very timely manner, returning my vehicle to me In pristine condition and most importantly the problem ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Very helpful. Customer service was great!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great customer service. Myra was very helpful and very patient. Highly experienced people and extremely friendly. I have serviced my BMW here before and I have got outstanding service and recently purchased a new vehicle for which also I got excellent service. If you own or looking for a new car, Sewickley is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

All went well with svc. visit, loaner vehicle and timing were great.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I have purchased cars from Sewickley BMW for several years and have always had a great experience. Gregg Lewis was terrific! Despite the shortage of cars, he found one that is perfect for me. I hadn’t considered a hybrid for some reason, but the 330 hybrid is my ideal car. He spent time with me when I picked up the car, which I appreciated. I will continue to recommend Sewickley BMW to everyone in the market for a special car. Everything about my experience was not only professional; it was also enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Great service by all

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

This is my 3rd BMW purchase from the same dealer and keep on loving it! The fact that most of the same managers and employees are the same ones over the years should say something about the Sewickley Store! It is always a pleasant experience! I appreciate the time they take to make me feel special. The process keeps on getting easier and quicker. I want to especially thank Brian Waters, David Hack and Ken Lynch. They were awesome! Thanks! The car is beautiful and just what I wanted!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Purchased my first BMW 530i at Sewickley BMW. Ken Lynch was AMAZING. Ken went out of his way to accommodate and ensure the transaction was smooth and efficient. Ken is so easy to work with, and service oriented. He gained my confidence and trust from our first conversation. I am quite happy with the entire team at Sewickley BMW and my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

A fantastic service department. Always professional, always courteous, and they get the job done right.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Service was done promptly with good communication. For the expense, I would expect a run through the car wash as I had received in the past but just the basics were done for a premium price.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great customer service. Staff was very professional and courteous. Also they completed the service ontime with no issues.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Excellent folks to work with. Ken Lynch was a great sales person, explained details, made great recommendations.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Was able to schedule and correspond relative to my repairs online, which I found preferable. Technician even sent me a video showing the items requiring repair which was fantastic because, let’s face it, you’re never going to be walked into the garage to be shown these things. I had the ability to accept or decline each item needing service online and the repairs were completed correctly and promptly. The issues I brought it in for were resolved and I was treated courteously from start to finish. Thanks so much Sewickley BMW.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Sales persons nice and kind but they are too driven buy the product sells itself … could be more knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

I found my dream car at Sewickley BMW!!! Or should I say Gregg Lewis found it for me! From start to finish, Gregg was wonderful to work with. He searched high and low to find the X4 that I wanted. He responded to emails and texts immediately! I absolutely would recommend Sewickley BMW to anyone! And make sure you ask for Gregg! He’s awesome!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Overall service experience was good, everything was completed as indicated with no surprises. Professional staff and great customer service. Only negative…car was not washed even though we were told it was in queue to be washed when service desk called with pickup time. The no wash is becoming habitual, this is the third service appointment without a wash.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

This was the easiest car purchase I've ever had in my life. I feel like all I had to do was show up and Scott and Ayrton took good care of me! I highly recommend them - I definitely got a gem!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Great job but had to wait a 4 days to get the work done due to parts availability.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Love my new X4 M40i and the service at Sewickley BMW was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Very professional and kind hearted and worked with me to get the best deal . I am a single woman and dread the car buying experience but they made it non-threatening and a pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Very professional and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I typically do not enjoy car shopping, but at Sewickley BMW the service was impeccable. Ken Lynch was amazing and pretty much did everything he could to make the process stress free. I absolutely would recommend Ken to anyone who is interested in BMW, Audi, or Porsche at The Sewickley Car Store!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review