Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I found them very knowledgeable and helpful The price was fair and work done was top quality

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

We purchased our 2021 BMW X3 from Ken Lynch in April 2021, and would highly recommend him and Sewickley BMW in general. We had a great experience exploring different models and talking to Ken about our needs for a family vehicle. Ken spent the time to go through inventory and discuss ordering options, and in the end found the perfect car for us that had just come off the truck. The quality of service didn't stop with Ken - from finance team to the service area and even to parts, we can't say enough good about the people at the ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Great job with the sale. Pleasant, helpful, fast and effortless

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I purchased a BMW 330 from Ken Lynch on 4/26/2021. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Ken was a fantastic salesman who was patient, extremely knowledgeable and able to get me exactly what I was looking for. The whole buying experience was flawless and when I was ready to purchase I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. If you're in the market for a BMW, go see Ken at Sewickley BMW. Ken and Sewickley BMW deserve more than 5/5 stars. My wife and I will definitely be back for our next car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I can’t recommend Ken Lynch at Sewickley BMW enough. It was truly our best car buying experience ever. We were in and out in no time flat. He went out of his way to find me the car I wanted. If you are in the market for a BMW, Audi or Porsche, ask for Ken. You won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

I can’t recommend Ken Lynch at Sewickley BMW enough. It was truly our best car buying experience ever. We were in and out in no time flat. He went out of his way to find me the car I wanted. If you are in the market for a BMW, Audi or Porsche, ask for Ken. You won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

ALWAYS a top notch experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Great job 👏

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Great and excellent customer service! The new video showing what’s exactly needed or not needed is totally fantastic!! Also the ability to notify to proceed the work on my car/payment via e-signing is very convenient! My scheduler Miss Carla and my service advisor Mr David Hack are both awesome! He’s very fair and thorough regarding my vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Very helpful and friendly. Kept us updated through the repair process.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Provided a vehicle for me . Communicated with me and happy with the result

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Meticulously maintained dealership. Highly professional and courteous sales and finance team, and more specifically - Ken (sales) and Andres (finance).

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I had been looking for a new vehicle for quite some time. I had some mutual friends with Ken Lynch of Sewickley BMW, who said to go see him. After several visits to other dealers, Ken was able to outclass the competition. Ken was attentive to all needs/wants, budget, and delivery. Ken was able to put a deal together that was mutually beneficial to both parties on a 2021 BMW. I have no doubt in my mind that we will back for future deals as well as sending friends we know. He makes buying a car enjoyable each step of ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with my experience at the Sewickley Car Store. From the moment we walked in the door we were treated so well.Ken and Scott could not have been nicer and more helpful. Ken found the perfect car for me. I’m not typically a car person, but I am in love with my new car! Great experience! Go see for yourself, you will love them!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Helped me out with my 04 325 convertible. Fast service and communicated all through the process. A1!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Good communication. Did only what they projected to do. Will return for other service needs

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Great service, very efficient. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

David Hack my service manager was very responsive and very easy to communicate with. All the work was done to my satisfaction. I would recommend them to anyone who owns a BMW. John Irvin

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

First visit to Sewickley BMW, just a oil change but the process was very pleasant. Everyone was professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Efficient and prompt. Work perfectly executed. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Outstanding service and quality from Sewickley BMW and Porsche. Bob, our salesman, was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He made our car buying experience fun, fast and flawless. Paige, helped us complete the financial aspect of the process, and she was great to work with as well. I am in love with my new BMW and look forward to a long-lasting relationship with this dealership for this, and future purchases. I highly recommend this business!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great experience. Speedy, thorough, efficient. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

The whole experience was easy, quick, and professional. Ken answered all my questions and was very transparent. Paige had all my paperwork prepared and made it fast and efficient. The detail department did a a top notch job preparing and detailing my vehicle for delivery. 10/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Chuck France and Gregg Lewis and the rest of the team were absolutely amazing and made the whole experience seamless. They worked with me on a great deal on both my new car and my trade. It is truly a team you can trust. I have no doubt that I will be back for my next car!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Awesome customer service, and BMW provided my family with a service loaner so that we wouldn't be without transportation while they worked on our vehicle, and found another problem with our car we had no idea of,and fixed it for us at no charge. Thanks Sewickley BMW.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Everything was fantastic. Everyone is extremely Pleasant. Being a picky car guy I checked my car over extensively. No issues at all. Wheels torque to specs. Trust me it matters

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Fantastic experience. I received a video detailing the issues with my car and then a detailed estimate. The process was very transparent, smooth and pleasant. I will not go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Ken was great to deal with ... Positive, Well Informed, No Pressure. If Post-Sale Aftermarket Group in future proves to be as good, I’ll be a Very satisfied customer!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Excellent experience. Ken Lynch our salesperson was great. We did a trade in with no hassles.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

As always Sewickley BMW took the time to explain in detail and depth all of what my car needed for servicing. They also went above and beyond when making sure I understood everything and got everything done in a timely manner. When I got my car back it was clean and ready to go for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I flew from Palm Beach to get a limited edition BMW. They picked me up from Pittsburgh airport, and when I arrived at the dealer my new baby was waiting all polished front and center in the show room. Solid people who will work hard for your business!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I sent my son-in-law to the Sewickley dealership to have my 2014 326i serviced and they treated him in a timely manner and David Hack from the Service Dept was very helpful. This dealership has treated me very well since the car was purchased.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Ken Lynch at BWM was great to deal with. My husband and I just leased a 2021 330i with Ken and the transaction was simply and easy. Ken was a pleasure to work with and would highly recommend to ask for him at Sewickley BMW.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

My service experience at Sewickley BMW was exceptional as always. I have been a repeat customer for approximately 10 years and my service advisor, David Hack, and the Service Department have always provided what I refer to as a Consistent Superior Deliverable.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

My husband and I purchased our first BMW at Sewickley BMW. We were greeted when we entered and asked which car we were looking for. Both Gregg Lewis and Chuck France provided us with information and answered all questions. We never felt pressured and the atmosphere was enjoyable. They both took the time once we made our decision to show us different features of the car and how to use them. The friendly relaxing atmosphere is awesome and we are so thrilled with our car . Both Gregg and Chuck were great and I would highly recommend Sewickley BMW

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

This was seriously the best service experience I have ever had. David was amazing. All of the staff was amazing. I would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Excellent Service Department and Sales. I have been dealing with Sewickley BMW Audi for the last 15 years and I keep coming back because of the people that work there.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

My wife and I recently went through an extensive car search that eventually landed us in the BMW X1. I learned several things through this process including that while many things about the car buying experience have changed, many of the old techniques remain in play today. The reason I am writing this 5 star review was the stellar experience our Sewickley BMW Sales Professional Ken provided us. There are many things that stood out about Ken but those most top of mind for me were the relaxed conversation he enabled, his very upfront and honest approach, the follow through on ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I bought a car from Sewickley BMW dealership and I am very happy with my purchase. They’re so helpful people.I trade my old car and they give me really good price. My sales person was Ayrton He is a really good guy too. Thank you very much all Sewickley BMW family’s. You are good people.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

A+ service. Scheduling and coordinating service on my car is always a pleasure. Especially enjoyed the ability for the tech to share video as my device was being performed.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Thanks Ayrton and the rest of the team for the help with me picking up my first bmw.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

The entire staff at Sewickley BMW is always very friendly. They make car service a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

The service staff is professional and was vehicle was serviced fast. David was efficient and friendly. I also had excellent experience with the sales team. Bob was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Jenny is the best service advisor I’ve ever dealt with for any make of car that I’ve owned.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Sewickley Porsche and BMW is an excellent place. The sevice is outstanding. The people are courteous, professional and accommodative.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

As good of a car buying experience as one can have...i enjoyed working with Ken Lynch.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Ken was great to work with on purchasing my BMW yesterday. Very knowledgeable and personable.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

My experience was great. The sales person I worked with, Ken Lynch, was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He went above and beyond with the amount of time he gave to show me all the features of my X3. He offered to spend more time with me, if needed, once I had driven the car for a week or two. I highly recommend Ken Lynch and the Sewickley dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

We had a great experience with Sewickley BMW and Ken Lynch. He was helpful and answered all our questions and he reached out after sale to offer any further assistance. Lease process went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I purchased my new car completely online other than signing the final papers due to my work schedule and their reduced hours due to COVID. My salesperson, Bob McLaughlin, was prompt to respond to every inquiry and question I had. I had done months of research on what I wanted and the price was right the first time. This is my first BMW and if this is any indication on what I can expect from Sewickley BMW, it won't be my last. I may even move into one if their Porsches someday. I cannot recommend the entire staff enough; ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review