Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

We just picked up our custom build and Sewickley BMW has been great through the whole process. Literally zero complaints. Gregg was awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I can’t speak highly enough about the team at Sewickley BMW. The true professionalism of the staff from walking in to the returning of my car was flawless. Dave the team leader greets you, taking the time to understand my problem that I’m experiencing and to make sure they get it right and the total picture. The team continues to Gary the technician working the problem and reporting back to me his findings In non-technical language. My problem was rectified in a very timely manner, returning my vehicle to me In pristine condition and most importantly the problem ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Very helpful. Customer service was great!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great customer service. Myra was very helpful and very patient. Highly experienced people and extremely friendly. I have serviced my BMW here before and I have got outstanding service and recently purchased a new vehicle for which also I got excellent service. If you own or looking for a new car, Sewickley is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

All went well with svc. visit, loaner vehicle and timing were great.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I have purchased cars from Sewickley BMW for several years and have always had a great experience. Gregg Lewis was terrific! Despite the shortage of cars, he found one that is perfect for me. I hadn’t considered a hybrid for some reason, but the 330 hybrid is my ideal car. He spent time with me when I picked up the car, which I appreciated. I will continue to recommend Sewickley BMW to everyone in the market for a special car. Everything about my experience was not only professional; it was also enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Great service by all

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

This is my 3rd BMW purchase from the same dealer and keep on loving it! The fact that most of the same managers and employees are the same ones over the years should say something about the Sewickley Store! It is always a pleasant experience! I appreciate the time they take to make me feel special. The process keeps on getting easier and quicker. I want to especially thank Brian Waters, David Hack and Ken Lynch. They were awesome! Thanks! The car is beautiful and just what I wanted!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Purchased my first BMW 530i at Sewickley BMW. Ken Lynch was AMAZING. Ken went out of his way to accommodate and ensure the transaction was smooth and efficient. Ken is so easy to work with, and service oriented. He gained my confidence and trust from our first conversation. I am quite happy with the entire team at Sewickley BMW and my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

A fantastic service department. Always professional, always courteous, and they get the job done right.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Service was done promptly with good communication. For the expense, I would expect a run through the car wash as I had received in the past but just the basics were done for a premium price.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great customer service. Staff was very professional and courteous. Also they completed the service ontime with no issues.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Excellent folks to work with. Ken Lynch was a great sales person, explained details, made great recommendations.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Was able to schedule and correspond relative to my repairs online, which I found preferable. Technician even sent me a video showing the items requiring repair which was fantastic because, let’s face it, you’re never going to be walked into the garage to be shown these things. I had the ability to accept or decline each item needing service online and the repairs were completed correctly and promptly. The issues I brought it in for were resolved and I was treated courteously from start to finish. Thanks so much Sewickley BMW.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Sales persons nice and kind but they are too driven buy the product sells itself … could be more knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

I found my dream car at Sewickley BMW!!! Or should I say Gregg Lewis found it for me! From start to finish, Gregg was wonderful to work with. He searched high and low to find the X4 that I wanted. He responded to emails and texts immediately! I absolutely would recommend Sewickley BMW to anyone! And make sure you ask for Gregg! He’s awesome!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Overall service experience was good, everything was completed as indicated with no surprises. Professional staff and great customer service. Only negative…car was not washed even though we were told it was in queue to be washed when service desk called with pickup time. The no wash is becoming habitual, this is the third service appointment without a wash.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

This was the easiest car purchase I've ever had in my life. I feel like all I had to do was show up and Scott and Ayrton took good care of me! I highly recommend them - I definitely got a gem!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Great job but had to wait a 4 days to get the work done due to parts availability.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Love my new X4 M40i and the service at Sewickley BMW was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Very professional and kind hearted and worked with me to get the best deal . I am a single woman and dread the car buying experience but they made it non-threatening and a pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Very professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Perrrrrrrrfect!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Gregg is the best out there. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I had a great experience at Sewickley BMW! Ken Lynch was amazing and made the process stress free! I would definitely recommend Ken to anyone interested in a new BMW, Audi, or Porsche at the Sewickley Car Store! Five Stars!!!! Thanks Ken for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I typically do not enjoy car shopping, but at Sewickley BMW the service was impeccable. Ken Lynch was amazing and pretty much did everything he could to make the process stress free. I absolutely would recommend Ken to anyone who is interested in BMW, Audi, or Porsche at The Sewickley Car Store!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Great experience! Fair prices, excellent service, and truly nice folks at Sewickley BMW!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Nice staff. Thorough.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Easy to make an appointment. Loaner was perfect. Returned after work. Car was serviced and delivered out front with less than a 5 minute wait. Clean. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

What a great experience, my salesman Ken Lynch went above and beyond. If you need a new Audi, bmw, or Porsche make sure he’s your guy. We worked out all the details before we ever even went in. He made this process so easy. Don’t forget the name if you want the easiest car buying experience you have ever had!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

The usual timely service I always get at this dealer. They quickly got back to me with what the car needed, including videos. After I authorized it, the work was performed efficiently and well.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

I am always greeted warmly and promptly with professional guidance in the service of my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

They made my service experience hassle free and transparent. I highly recommend Sewickley BMW.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Service was done quickly & efficiently.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I couldn't be more pleased with my experience as a new BMW buyer at the Sewickley Car Store. Ken Lynch in Sales was exceptional - generous with the opportunity to test drive vehicles and with materializing models from their stock that allowed me to see different body colors in real life. I went away feeling that I had not only been treated fairly in the pricing, but that I actually had gotten a good deal. How many times do you experience that feeling in your car-buying life? Ken was realistic in presenting the probable timing of delivery in these ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Have purchased many cars over the years. Some experiences were good some My experience with Sewickley for sure falls in the good category..No games..No pressure..Would buy from them again

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I recently ordered my new 2021 BMW M3 Competition from Sewickley BMW. This dealership truly cares about their customers. I had a great experience with Myra in Sales, Chuck the Sales Manager, and David in Service as they went over my new car. I cannot wait for my break-in service to be completed at 1,200 miles and really get to enjoy the capabilities of my new vehicle. This is my first BMW.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Excellent , quick and informative Service from Myra. She had every thing set up perfectly to make it a great buying experience. Paige had all the paperwork ready for a quick buying experience. I would definately recommend this Dealership for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Very professional, friendly and helpful. All if my needs were addressed at or above my expectations. Even the coffee in the waiting area is top shelf!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Just got an X5. Love it. Working with Ken Lynch was great. He made it so easy. No pressure. Answered all of our questions and got us in and out of there quickly on the day we picked it up.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Ken Lynch made the process seamless with absolutely no pressure whatsoever. Purchasing vehicles is normally not an experience that I enjoy. Ken made it easy and did a wonderful job of explaining the features of my new to me x30i.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

With all the shortages via covid was able to work things out with a loaner and reschedule service when parts available.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

My service manager Dave is the best. The primary reason I continue to come back to Swickley BMW

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

First class staff and seamless transaction.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Great Service! The staff is always friendly and professional. I have always received great service from Sewickley BMW. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Thanks to Ken Lynch for making my first BMW purchase experience very smooth and easy! Very knowledgeable about the product and finance process! Very accessible after the deal was done! Thanks again Ken!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Easiest car buying experience of our lives.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

For the first time ever buying a car, I had a good time buying my 330i.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I had an easy transaction with Sewickley BMW for my new vehicle. Everyone was super accommodating, quick, and overall friendly. Ken is a fantastic sales associate and I'd highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase! He's extremely knowledgeable and professional. Great place!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I had an easy transaction with Sewickley BMW for my new vehicle. Everyone was super accommodating, quick, and overall friendly. Ken is a fantastic sales associate and I'd highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase! He's extremely knowledgeable and professional. Great place!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I found them very knowledgeable and helpful The price was fair and work done was top quality

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

We purchased our 2021 BMW X3 from Ken Lynch in April 2021, and would highly recommend him and Sewickley BMW in general. We had a great experience exploring different models and talking to Ken about our needs for a family vehicle. Ken spent the time to go through inventory and discuss ordering options, and in the end found the perfect car for us that had just come off the truck. The quality of service didn't stop with Ken - from finance team to the service area and even to parts, we can't say enough good about the people at the ...

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

This was my third BMW buying experience with the Sewickley dealership. Ken Lynch was friendly and very very professional. He made my car buying experience a pleasure. Very knowledgeable and informative without being overbearing. Follow up was perfect. The entire staff was excellent! Ask for Ken.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Great job with the sale. Pleasant, helpful, fast and effortless

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

I purchased a BMW 330 from Ken Lynch on 4/26/2021. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Ken was a fantastic salesman who was patient, extremely knowledgeable and able to get me exactly what I was looking for. The whole buying experience was flawless and when I was ready to purchase I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. If you're in the market for a BMW, go see Ken at Sewickley BMW. Ken and Sewickley BMW deserve more than 5/5 stars. My wife and I will definitely be back for our next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I purchased a BMW 330 from Ken Lynch on 4/26/2021. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Ken was a fantastic salesman who was patient, extremely knowledgeable and able to get me exactly what I was looking for. The whole buying experience was flawless and when I was ready to purchase I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. If you're in the market for a BMW, go see Ken at Sewickley BMW. Ken and Sewickley BMW deserve more than 5/5 stars. My wife and I will definitely be back for our next car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I can’t recommend Ken Lynch at Sewickley BMW enough. It was truly our best car buying experience ever. We were in and out in no time flat. He went out of his way to find me the car I wanted. If you are in the market for a BMW, Audi or Porsche, ask for Ken. You won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

I can’t recommend Ken Lynch at Sewickley BMW enough. It was truly our best car buying experience ever. We were in and out in no time flat. He went out of his way to find me the car I wanted. If you are in the market for a BMW, Audi or Porsche, ask for Ken. You won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

I can’t recommend Ken Lynch at Sewickley BMW enough. It was truly our best car buying experience ever. We were in and out in no time flat. He went out of his way to find me the car I wanted. If you are in the market for a BMW, Audi or Porsche, ask for Ken. You won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

ALWAYS a top notch experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Great job 👏

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021


Leave Us A Review